Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ariana Brosco Coletti, DC -  - Chiropractor

Inspire Chiropractic

Ariana Brosco Coletti, DC

Chiropractor located in River North, Chicago, IL

18 total reviews

Dr. Ariana Brosco Coletti always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ariana Brosco Coletti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittney W.
Submitted 10/12/21
I have been a patient here for two years, with adjustment and massage appointments every two weeks. I am a huge supporter of the amazing care provided by Dr. Ariana and Erica. This bi-weekly appointment is critical to my health and well-being. Thank you for all you do!
Maggie C.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Brosco was so welcoming in my appointment. She did an adjustment that was so helpful for my mid-back pain. I was nervous to go to a chiropractor for the first time, but she made it a great experience.
Zoey M.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Ariana is very capable and spends time with her clients. Unlike any chiropractor I have seen in the past, she does some initial massage work (with firm pressure, thankfully!) before doing adjustments. I sometimes have seen a massage therapist before or after adjustments to help the adjustment effects last longer, and because I often had not seen a massage therapist before seeing Dr. Ariana I was often tense. Her cursory per-adjustment massage work helped prepare my muscles and body for the adjustment, which is a touch I have not found in other chiropractors. I initially came in to see her because I thought a severe jaw (TMJ) pain was likely related to neck/back misalignment. When I expressed the urgency of my pain and timing, Dr. Ariana kindly managed to fit me in the same day I called. I saw her periodically as the jaw pain continued, and she was always empathetic about my pain and thoughtful in treating me and brainstorming possible solutions/aids. (It later turned out this "TMJ" was a dead tooth that needed a root canal--but not even 3 TMJ experts realized that.) I have scoliosis (which I've had since I was a teen and can cause muscle tension and soreness) and later came in to see Dr. Ariana a particular "tweaked" feeling in my neck, which I am familiar with and which I've found only is fixed by an adjustment. Her adjustments helped this feeling.
Luisa O.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Ariana is the one! I've tried different chiropractors over many years in different countries and never really got satisfaction over my treatment until I went to her. Her old location was very convenient to me and one of the factors that I chose her. I have since moved to a location which was closer to another chiropractor but I still go to her. She doesn't just focus on one spot just because I tell her to. She makes sure that I get out of her clinic feeling so much better, I do each time - feeling good as new.
Matthew K.
Submitted 06/29/20
What I value about Doctor Ariana is that her visits incorporate both a massage and adjustment into one session which consolidates my time and money. I recommended her to all of my friends and family.
Patrick C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Prior to being treated by Dr. Ariana I experienced weekly migraine headaches, had misaligned hips and lower back issues. I noticed immediate relief after my first visit and have not had a migraine since! Truly life changing. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Ariana!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/26/20
I was referred to Dr. Ariana after I pulled my back a couple of years ago. I felt much better after one session, but continued to visit for alignments and general upkeep. Dr. Ariana is amazing at what she does and is great to chat with while she is working. I never have an issue finding time to come in with her flexible schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Ariana!
Maria K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Ariana is the best! She treated me before and throughout my pregnancy. She is very knowledgeable and helped me avoid pregnancy back pain. Always courteous and professional. Highly recommended!
Stephan Z.
Submitted 06/10/20
Ariana is amazing to work with. She has helped me work on and fix a number of my neck, back, and hip issues. Amazing personality as well.
Ariel C.
Submitted 05/26/20
Ariana is the best. She understands what work needs to be done to my body and make adjustments appropriately. She is also personable and friendly.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Colletti is a wonderful Chiropractor. She is professional and warm. I feel very comfortable with her. She goes above and beyond to make sure I’m getting the best care and experience. My body always feels so much better after my appointment. I would recommend Arianna to anyone in need of adjusting!!! She’s the best!!
Allie C.
Submitted 05/15/20
I have been seeing Dr. Ariana for the past few years and I have had the best experience! Moving to Chicago I didn't know where I would go to see a chiropractor, but after finding Dr. Ariana I haven't looked back! She really listens to how you are feeling and works with you to find the best treatment plan for you. She makes sure she is giving you the best care. Being on my laptop all day for school and work, I have awful neck pain that causes headaches. She works with me to find the best treatment to help reduce that pain. I HIGHLY recommend her! Seeing her has really improved my health and helped with my headaches and neck pain! If I could give her more than 5 stars I would!
Chris L.
Submitted 05/06/20
5.0 star rating I'm a software engineer that spends close to 8 hours sitting behind a monitor at a desk on a good day at work and up to 14 hours on a bad day. This compounded with the time spent in college where I paid very little attention to ergonomics and posture resulted in chronic neck pain and discomfort just a few years into my professional life. I saw other chiropractors in the Chicago area and was more often than not treated with a quick 5-10 minute adjustment that would help temporarily but fail to address any of the underlying causes. I've been seeing Dr. Brosco for over a year now and say that there has been noticeable improvement on not only my symptoms but my overall posture and health. She goes above and beyond only treating your direct symptoms by doing muscle work and exercises to ensure that you're working towards addressing underlying causes of pain and discomfort. For me, it was mostly overly-tight pectoral and shoulder muscles combined with poor posture and habits at work. It was only after I started seeing Dr. Brosco that I began seeing longterm results instead of simply feeling better immediately after an adjustment but having the same exact pain come back as quickly as a few days later. She is very attentive and takes the time to listen to any symptoms or issues you are having every appointment. I've never felt like my experience is 'cookie-cutter' as Dr. Brosco will tailor her treatment based on any new areas of pain or discomfort that may pop up, which is definitely one of the main reasons why I have stuck with her. Since my first visit, I've gone from previously having to visit other chiropractors as often as 3 times in a single week because of unbearable neck and upper back pain to being able to go up to months without needing any treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Brosco and only wish I had found her sooner.
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/05/20
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Ariana, and right across the street from my office, no less!. I started seeing her when I was in my second trimester, and always walked out of her office after our 30-minute sessions feeling better, particularly near the end of my pregnancy when things were getting particularly uncomfortable. I've continued to see her post-pregnancy, and she has helped with everything from minor aches to a severe neck spasm that she had feeling significantly better after only 2 sessions. On top of everything, she's very responsive and can almost always accommodate last-minute appointments. Would highly recommend!
Alexandra T.
Submitted 04/29/20
I’ve been seeing Arianna as my chiropractor to help support my active lifestyle for over two years, and it has been such a game changer! She works with me to find the right treatment to reduce pain from my lower back and shoulders caused by stress, bad posture sitting at a desk all day, and muscle recovery from over training (lifting or running). Ariana always finds the appropriate solution to my unique needs combining sports medicine with chiropractic therapy. I highly recommend her to anyone I know and can’t stress enough the importance seeing her has impacted my lifestyle.
Sara R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Ariana is amazing. I have tried many chiropractors over the last 12 years and Dr. Ariana has been the best. I have been seeing her a little over 3 years now and she has helped me get rid of my daily headaches and manage my migraines.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Ariana Brosco Coletti is by far the best chiropractor I have ever worked with. I am a 45 year old fitness instructor and exercise 6 times weekly. My workouts consist of HIIT strength and cardio training. It is imperative that I’m not in pain and no issues become chronic. Never before have I worked with a provider that can resolve my aches and pains in 1-2 visits. I’ve been a patient for 5 years now and she is a miracle worker. I have referred her to hundreds of clients and all are now huge fans. Whether it’s your back, neck, knee, hips, ankle or elbow, she has the tools to treat and resolve the issue. Many chiropractors spend 5 minutes adjusting you and then send you on your way. Not Ariana. She spends 30-50 minutes with each patient. She utilizes dry needling (far more effective than acupuncture), electric stimulation, ultrasound, massage, flexion/distraction, and finally adjustments. If you have met with PTs, massage therapists, and other chiropractors, but have not found relief, time to book an appointment with Dr. Ariana Brosco-Coletti.
Erin M.
Submitted 04/28/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Brosco Coletti highly enough for anyone looking to be more proactive with their healthcare or for those who are dealing with aches & pains on a daily basis. I first went to Dr. Brosco Coletti when I woke up with such severe neck pain that I couldn't even turn my head to the side. She squeezed me in later that day and after just a few sessions, the pain was virtually gone. She is so thorough, caring, trustworthy, thoughtful and effective. I have never once felt like she didn't know what she was doing or talking about. I have now seen her for lower back pain, neck pain, shoulder pain, the list goes on. I am extremely active (working out 6 days a week) and I can honestly say, my body feels better than ever. Whether I'm going in for just a tune up or have a specific issue I'm dealing with, she always takes incredible care of me. Run, don't walk, to see her!